User = Me

User: So, whats up?

Cleverbot: Not much dad.

User: I’m not your dad.

Cleverbot: No…My Dad has gone to work.

User: Why’d you call me your dad?

Cleverbot: Calll you what?’.

User: Your dad, you answered me as if I was your father.

Cleverbot: I cannot speak portuguese.

User: Neither can I, but I am your father.

Cleverbot: NO! You cannot be my father!

User: Even though you answered me as if I were your father?

Cleverbot: I am human, how can you be human?

User: Hello son.

Cleverbot: Hello.

User: See, I am your dad!

Cleverbot: I am your son then.

User: I’m glad you have finally seen the light.

Cleverbot: I am glad you are able to look into the light this time.

User: You’re grounded…

Cleverbot: I have to go mow the lawn now, I’ll be back later.

User: No, you have to go to your room and think about what you’ve done.

Cleverbot: Broken what?

User: My god, you’re just a stupid bot, there is nothing clever about you. You clearly have limited actions depending on what words and phrases I say, and if you can’t think of anything, you shout out something random.

Cleverbot: No. I think it is wonderful. I read about you on the internet.

User: See?

Cleverbot: Not really. But I’m tired and I have to go to bed. Can’t we finish this in the morning?

User: Why am I wasting my time with you?

Cleverbot: Because you are fond of me.

User: Fuck you!

Cleverbot: Please don’t swear, this site is viewed by people of all ages.

User: They can go fuck themselves!

Cleverbot: Yes, they can if they really want to.

User: And you can go fuck yourself too, for being so unclever!

Cleverbot: Tell me a secret about you.

User: I think you’re retarded.

Cleverbot: I am.

User: Clearly.

Cleverbot: My IQ is 132.

User: Screenshot, or it never happened.

Cleverbot: Ok.

User: Final test: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: I don’t play Warcraft.

User: Why not?

Cleverbot: I’m a girl.

User: Girls play games.

Cleverbot: That’s dumb.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: I asked ‘what about you?’ then I can answer you that…

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: What is your name?

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: What ?

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: I can play some linkin park and some my chemical romance and some classical stuff and nintendo themed music.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: Classical music, or music from movies.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: I don’t play piano.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: Classical music, mostly.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: I am just learning.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: Nothing I don’t play guitar.

User: I’m glad we have something in common.

Cleverbot: Perhaps one to many phusenc to the noggen.

User: What do you play on World of Warcraft?

Cleverbot: I don’t play guitar.

http://www.cleverbot.com/

