So I sat down to eat some lunch, and my supposed Aunt Lori started talking to me. Something didn’t seem quite right, how vague things were, how even though I had never talked to her over facebook, it didn’t seem like her. Things got really weird when she asked for money to buy plane/cab rides. So I turned into DETECTIVE DANIEL HASKELL. Heres how the conversation played out…

    • HI
    • How are you doing???
    • HI
    • How are you doing??
  • Daniel Haskell 

    19 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • Hey, didn’t see your message
    • I’m good, how are you?
  • Lori Fosbrook Walker 

    18 minutes ago

    Lori Fosbrook Walker

    • Glad you responded..I am not too good at the moment
  • Daniel Haskell 

    18 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • Aww, how come? :(
  • Lori Fosbrook Walker 

    17 minutes ago

    Lori Fosbrook Walker

    • I and my family are in deep mess
    • We are currently stuck in London UK,went there on a short vacation and was mugged at a gun point last night
    • ….??
    • Are you there???
  • Daniel Haskell 

    14 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • Oh man
    • jesus
    • I’m glad you’re alright
    • Nobody told me
  • Lori Fosbrook Walker 

    13 minutes ago

    Lori Fosbrook Walker

    • I was hurt on my head,writing you in tears now as we speak…all cash and credit card was stolen off including cell phone,it was a brutal experience
  • Daniel Haskell 

    13 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • I’m so sorry Aunt Lori :(
    • I can’t believe that
    • I’m really glad you’re okay though
    • that’s all that matters in the end
  • Lori Fosbrook Walker 

    12 minutes ago

    Lori Fosbrook Walker

    • We are freaked out here,have been to the embassy and the police they are not helping issues at all i was ask to come back in three weeks time.
  • Daniel Haskell 

    11 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • :(
    • So you’re stuck there for a bit?
  • Lori Fosbrook Walker 

    11 minutes ago

    Lori Fosbrook Walker

    • Thank God we still have our life and passports with us….I need your help
  • Daniel Haskell 

    10 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • Whats up?
    • Er, *what’s that?
  • Lori Fosbrook Walker 

    10 minutes ago

    Lori Fosbrook Walker

    • Our return flight leaves in few hours to this time and we are having a problem in sorting the hotel bill and get a cab down to the airport..Wondering if you can loan me some few $$$ i promise to refund it back to you as soon as we get back home tomorrow
  • Daniel Haskell 

    8 minutes ago

    Daniel Haskell

    • Just wanted to ask you something real quick
After that, she logged off.  I almost fell for it. Everyone – beware.
[For background information, my grandfather had recently moved to florida… and my Nana is currently not with us 😦 God bless her]
